“Restaurant Carcasse in Knokke-Heist: A Well-considered Choice 100 Metres from Hotel St. Pol”

carcasse
knokke-heist
dierendonk

If you are staying in Knokke-Heist and looking for an extraordinary culinary experience, Restaurant Carcasse is a destination not to be missed. Located just 100 metres from Hotel St. Pol, this restaurant offers an exquisite dining experience that appeals to locals and tourists alike.

With great care and consideration, it was chosen to open a second location of Carcasse in Knokke-Heist, specifically on the Oosthoekplein. This charming coastal town had long been a sought-after location for expansion. The decision to open a new location was further reinforced when Carcasse was awarded the prestigious title of the fourth best steak restaurant in the world earlier this year. This success provided an excellent opportunity to open the doors of a new establishment in the fashionable seaside town.

True to Concept

Carcasse’s new branch in Knokke-Heist remains true to the successful concept that makes the restaurant in Sint-Idesbald so popular.

A key aspect of the Carcasse concept is the head-to-tail philosophy. This means that every piece of meat is put to its best use, with animal welfare and sustainability at its core. This philosophy reduces waste and respects the origin of ingredients, contributing to the unique dining experience Carcasse offers.

The Menu: A Culinary Journey

The menu at Carcasse in Knokke-Heist is carefully crafted it is all about the highest quality meat, combined with fresh, seasonal vegetables. The dishes are a celebration of flavours and textures, designed to tantalise and surprise your taste buds.

One of the biggest advantages of Restaurant Carcasse is its convenient location, just 100 metres from Hotel St. Pol. This means that after a delicious meal, you only have a short walk back to your comfortable accommodation. This proximity makes Carcasse the perfect dining option for Hotel St. Pol guests looking for an extraordinary dining experience.

Restaurant Carcasse in Knokke-Heist is a culinary destination not to be missed. With its commitment to quality, sustainability and excellent service, Carcasse offers a unique dining experience that is the perfect complement to your stay at Hotel St. Pol. Don’t miss the chance to enjoy the masterful dishes this restaurant has to offer.

Links

Restaurant Carcasse for more information and to book a table.

Information

Carcasse
Oosthoekplein 1
Knokke-Heist

Parking plan Knokke-Heist

Private Parking hotel St Pol:
Out of season: 12.50 euro / night stay.
Season: 12.50 euro / night stay.

Green zone
From 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. € 2,30 per hour, € 12.50 / day
Free outside weekends and school holidays!

Orange zone:
From 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. € 2.50/hour max. 4 hours.

To be paid all days.

Red zone:
From 11h to 19h max. 1 hour parking € 2,50/hour second hour is € 3,50/ hour. Max. 2 hours.
To be payed all days.

Do you park longer than the allowed time? Then you pay the retainer fee of €80 per day.

Underground parking :
Dumortierlaan Underneath the IJzerpark

Lippenslaan:
Under the Verweeplein

Kustlaan:
Under the minigolf

Keep in touch

0 + 6 = ?

Hotel St. Pol

Bronlaan 23
8300 Knokke-Heist
Belgïe

Contact

© 2019 Hotel St. Pol | Bronlaan 23 | 8300 Knokke-Heist | 050 60 15 21 | webdesign by Procor | GDPR

« Restaurant Carcasse à Knokke-Heist : Un choix réfléchi à 100 mètres de l’hôtel St. Pol »

carcasse
knokke-heist
dierendonk

Si vous séjournez à Knokke-Heist et que vous êtes à la recherche d’une expérience culinaire extraordinaire, le restaurant Carcasse est une destination à ne pas manquer. Situé à seulement 100 mètres de l’hôtel St. Pol, ce restaurant offre une expérience culinaire exquise qui séduit aussi bien les locaux que les touristes.

C’est avec beaucoup d’attention et de considération qu’il a été choisi d’ouvrir un deuxième emplacement de Carcasse à Knokke-Heist, plus précisément sur la Oosthoekplein. Cette charmante ville côtière était depuis longtemps un lieu d’expansion recherché. La décision d’ouvrir un nouvel établissement a été renforcée lorsque Carcasse s’est vu décerner le titre prestigieux de quatrième meilleur restaurant de steaks au monde au début de l’année. Ce succès a constitué une excellente occasion d’ouvrir les portes d’un nouvel établissement dans cette ville balnéaire à la mode.

Fidèle au concept

La nouvelle succursale de Carcasse à Knokke-Heist reste fidèle au concept qui a fait le succès du restaurant de Sint-Idesbald.

Un aspect essentiel du concept de Carcasse est la philosophie « de la tête à la queue ». Cela signifie que chaque morceau de viande est utilisé de manière optimale, en mettant l’accent sur le bien-être des animaux et la durabilité. Cette philosophie réduit le gaspillage et respecte l’origine des ingrédients, ce qui contribue à l’expérience gastronomique unique qu’offre Carcasse.

Le menu : un voyage culinaire

Le menu de la Carcasse de Knokke-Heist est élaboré avec soin. Il est composé de viandes de la plus haute qualité, associées à des légumes frais et de saison. Les plats sont une célébration des saveurs et des textures, conçus pour séduire et surprendre vos papilles gustatives.

L’un des principaux avantages du restaurant Carcasse est son emplacement pratique, à seulement 100 mètres de l’hôtel St. Cela signifie qu’après un délicieux repas, vous n’avez qu’une courte marche à faire pour retourner à votre confortable hébergement. Cette proximité fait de Carcasse le restaurant idéal pour les clients de l’hôtel St. Pol à la recherche d’une expérience culinaire extraordinaire.

Le restaurant Carcasse à Knokke-Heist est une destination culinaire à ne pas manquer. Grâce à son engagement en faveur de la qualité, de la durabilité et de l’excellence du service, Carcasse offre une expérience gastronomique unique qui complète parfaitement votre séjour à l’hôtel St. Ne manquez pas l’occasion de savourer les plats de maître que ce restaurant a à offrir.

Liens

Restaurant Carcasse pour plus d’informations et pour réserver une table.

Informatie

Carcasse
Oosthoekplein 1
Knokke-Heist

Plan de stationnement Knokke-Heist

Parking privé hôtel St Pol :
Hors saison : 12.50 €/nuit.
Saison : 12.50 €/nuit.

zone verte:
De 11h00 à 19h00 € 2,30 par heure, € 12,50 par jour.
Gratuit en dehors des week-ends et vacances scolaires !

zone orange :
De 11h à 19h € 2,50/heure max 4.

zone rouge:
De 11h à 19h max. 1 heure de stationnement € 2,50/heure, 2 heures de € 3,50/heure.

Vous garez-vous plus longtemps que le temps autorisé ? Ensuite, vous payez la redevance de 80 € par jour.

Max. 2 heures
A payer tous les jours.

Parking souterrain :
Dumortierlaan Underneath the IJzerpark

Lippenslaan:
Sous la Verweeplein

Kustlaan:
Sous le minigolf

Nous contacter

3 + 0 = ?

Hotel St. Pol

Bronlaan 23
8300 Knokke-Heist
Belgïe

Contact

© 2019 Hotel St. Pol | Bronlaan 23 | 8300 Knokke-Heist | 050 60 15 21 | webdesign by Procor | GDPR