“Stylish on the Coast: ELLE Fashion Week Knokke-Heist”

Fashion fanatics, get ready for an unforgettable trip to Knokke-Heist!

From 26 April to 5 May 2024, this elegant seaside resort will once again be transformed into the fashion destination of the Belgian coast during ELLE Fashion Week. Imagine the first rays of sunshine, trendy boutiques and an atmosphere drenched in haute couture. This is not to be missed!

ELLEfashionweekknokke-heist

We kick off Fashion Week on Friday evening 26 April at 18:30 on the iconic Lichttorenplein with the ELLE Fashion Show. Here, well-known brands present their brand-new summer collections. From styling and models to music and silhouettes, it will be an unforgettable experience. Will you be there?

On the pink Lichttorenplein, several fashion shows will be hosted by presenter Justine Dejonckheere in the days to follow. On Wednesday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday, you can admire the latest looks, ranging from high fashion to street chic. These shows make dreams (and wardrobes) come true. And best of all? You can immediately shop your favourite items in the nearby boutiques. Now that’s luxury!

But there is more – local merchants welcome you to their shops with open arms during Fashion Week. They will spoil you with exclusive deals to make your shopping experience even more special. With us, the customer is king(s), right?

TIP: Dress your best, as our street style photographer roams the streets during fashion show days looking for the most fabulous outfits. Maybe you will become the next fashion icon on our social media and digital screens.

On ELLE Fashion Day, you can enjoy surprises and exclusive offers in selected boutiques chosen by high-end magazine ELLE. From fashion and jewellery to decoration and art, Knokke-Heist offers everything at your fingertips. Discover the full day programme on ELLE.be and register to enjoy all the promotions. On Saturday 27 April, you can enjoy a delicious brunch during the ELLE Brunch Club at Hotel La Réserve Resort (Elizabetlaan 160). And don’t forget, at both events you will receive a well-filled ELLE goodie bag.

Fashion magazine Marie Claire also joins in and brings a touch of fashion to the streets. Throughout Fashion Week, you can admire beautiful outfits, selected by the Marie Claire team, in the main shopping streets of Knokke-Heist. Ideal for those who love a relaxing session of window shopping. And as icing on the cake, these outfits will be brought to life during the exclusive Marie Claire Défilé, open by invitation only, on Saturday 4 May at Hotel La Réserve.

On Tuesday 29 April, the Marie Claire Designer Day will take place, with the aim of putting Knokke-Heist even more on the map as a fashion paradise. From 10am to 6pm, young designers will have the chance to meet various retailers, both inside and outside Knokke-Heist, and present their collections. Knokke-Heist is ready to give start-up designers a boost.

So, whether you are a trendsetter, a fashion enthusiast or just looking for an excuse for some retail therapy: the ELLE Fashion Week in Knokke-Heist is the place to be!

Links

Find out all about the glamorous ELLE Fashion Week here!

Information

Tourism Office Knokke-Heist
Zeedijk 660

26/04 – 05/05/2024

Parking plan Knokke-Heist

Private Parking hotel St Pol:
Out of season: 12.50 euro / night stay.
Season: 12.50 euro / night stay.

Green zone
From 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. € 2,30 per hour, € 12.50 / day
Free outside weekends and school holidays!

Orange zone:
From 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. € 2.50/hour max. 4 hours.

To be paid all days.

Red zone:
From 11h to 19h max. 1 hour parking € 2,50/hour second hour is € 3,50/ hour. Max. 2 hours.
To be payed all days.

Do you park longer than the allowed time? Then you pay the retainer fee of €80 per day.

Underground parking :
Dumortierlaan Underneath the IJzerpark

Lippenslaan:
Under the Verweeplein

Kustlaan:
Under the minigolf

Keep in touch

0 + 4 = ?

Hotel St. Pol

Bronlaan 23
8300 Knokke-Heist
Belgïe

Contact

© 2019 Hotel St. Pol | Bronlaan 23 | 8300 Knokke-Heist | 050 60 15 21 | webdesign by Procor | GDPR

« Stylé au bord de la mer : ELLE Fashion Week Knokke-Heist »

Fanatiques de mode, préparez-vous à un voyage inoubliable à Knokke-Heist !

Du 26 avril au 5 mai 2024, cette élégante station balnéaire se transformera à nouveau en destination mode de la côte belge à l’occasion de la ELLE Fashion Week. Imaginez les premiers rayons de soleil, les boutiques branchées et une atmosphère imprégnée de haute couture. C’est à ne pas manquer !

ELLEfashionweekknokke-heist

Le coup d’envoi de la semaine de la mode sera donné le vendredi 26 avril à 18h30 sur la célèbre place Lichttoren avec le ELLE Fashion Show. Des marques renommées y présentent leurs toutes nouvelles collections d’été. Du style et des mannequins à la musique et aux silhouettes, ce sera une expérience inoubliable. Serez-vous de la partie ?

Sur la place rose Lichttorenplein, plusieurs défilés de mode seront animés par la présentatrice Justine Dejonckheere dans les jours qui suivent. Mercredi, vendredi, samedi et dimanche, vous pourrez admirer les derniers looks, de la haute couture au street chic. Ces défilés réalisent les rêves (et les garde-robes). Et le meilleur dans tout ça ? Vous pouvez immédiatement acheter vos articles préférés dans les boutiques voisines. C’est ça le luxe !

Mais ce n’est pas tout : les commerçants locaux vous accueillent à bras ouverts dans leurs boutiques pendant la semaine de la mode. Ils vous gâteront avec des offres exclusives pour rendre votre expérience de shopping encore plus spéciale. Chez nous, le client est roi, n’est-ce pas ?

CONSEIL : Habillez-vous au mieux, car notre photographe de mode parcourt les rues les jours de défilé à la recherche des tenues les plus fabuleuses. Peut-être deviendrez-vous la prochaine icône de la mode sur nos médias sociaux et nos écrans numériques.

Lors du ELLE Fashion Day, vous pourrez profiter de surprises et d’offres exclusives dans des boutiques sélectionnées par le magazine haut de gamme ELLE. De la mode aux bijoux en passant par la décoration et l’art, Knokke-Heist offre tout à portée de main. Découvrez le programme complet de la journée sur ELLE.be et inscrivez-vous pour profiter de toutes les promotions. Le samedi 27 avril, vous pourrez déguster un délicieux brunch lors du ELLE Brunch Club à l’hôtel La Réserve Resort (Elizabetlaan 160). Et n’oubliez pas, lors de ces deux événements, vous recevrez un goodie bag ELLE bien rempli.

Le magazine de mode Marie Claire est également de la partie, apportant une touche de mode dans les rues. Tout au long de la semaine de la mode, vous pourrez admirer de superbes tenues, sélectionnées par l’équipe de Marie Claire, dans les principales rues commerçantes de Knokke-Heist. Idéal pour les amateurs de lèche-vitrine. Cerise sur le gâteau, ces tenues prendront vie lors du Défilé exclusif Marie Claire, sur invitation uniquement, le samedi 4 mai à l’Hôtel La Réserve.

Le mardi 29 avril aura lieu le Marie Claire Designer Day, dont l’objectif est de faire de Knokke-Heist un paradis de la mode. De 10 à 18 heures, les jeunes créateurs auront l’occasion de rencontrer divers détaillants, tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur de Knokke-Heist, et de présenter leurs collections. Knokke-Heist est prêt à donner un coup de pouce aux créateurs débutants.

Que vous soyez un créateur de tendances, un passionné de mode ou que vous cherchiez simplement une excuse pour faire du shopping, la ELLE Fashion Week de Knokke-Heist est l’endroit où il faut être !

Liens

Pour tout savoir sur la semaine de la mode ELLE, cliquez ici !

Informations

Office du tourisme de Knokke-Heist
Zeedijk 660

26/04 – 05/05/2024

Plan de stationnement Knokke-Heist

Parking privé hôtel St Pol :
Hors saison : 12.50 €/nuit.
Saison : 12.50 €/nuit.

zone verte:
De 11h00 à 19h00 € 2,30 par heure, € 12,50 par jour.
Gratuit en dehors des week-ends et vacances scolaires !

zone orange :
De 11h à 19h € 2,50/heure max 4.

zone rouge:
De 11h à 19h max. 1 heure de stationnement € 2,50/heure, 2 heures de € 3,50/heure.

Vous garez-vous plus longtemps que le temps autorisé ? Ensuite, vous payez la redevance de 80 € par jour.

Max. 2 heures
A payer tous les jours.

Parking souterrain :
Dumortierlaan Underneath the IJzerpark

Lippenslaan:
Sous la Verweeplein

Kustlaan:
Sous le minigolf

Nous contacter

0 + 5 = ?

Hotel St. Pol

Bronlaan 23
8300 Knokke-Heist
Belgïe

Contact

© 2019 Hotel St. Pol | Bronlaan 23 | 8300 Knokke-Heist | 050 60 15 21 | webdesign by Procor | GDPR